Ashwin Gunasekeran
CEO
Administration
Manroop Kaur
Executive Assistant
manroop@pceb.my
Beh Wan Chie (Kiki)
Finance
Anuar Shaikh Mydin
Admin
anuar@pceb.my
Marketing Communications Department
Yasmin Bathamanathan
Manager, Marketing Communications
yasmin@pceb.my
Terry Neoh
Executive, Marketing Communications
terry@pceb.my
Sales & Marketing Department
Adrian Cheah
Director of Sales & Marketing
adrian@pceb.my
Magdalyn Quek
Manager, Sales & Marketing
magdalyn@pceb.my
Yen Tan
Executive, Sales & Marketing
yen@pceb.my
Penang Arts District
Stephanie Kee
Project Executive
stephanie@pceb.my