Ashwin Gunasekeran
CEO
Administration
Manroop Kaur
Executive Assistant
manroop@pceb.my
Siti Sarah
Finance
Anuar Shaikh Mydin
Admin
anuar@pceb.my
Marketing Communications Department
Yasmin Bathamanathan
Manager, Marketing & Communications
yasmin@pceb.my
Terry Neoh
Executive, Marketing & Communications
terry@pceb.my
Toh Mei Chern
Executive, Marketing & Communications
meichern@pceb.my
Sales Department
Tricia Loh
Head of Sales
tricia@pceb.my
Magdalyn Quek
Sales Manager
magdalyn@pceb.my
Boo Kern Yih
Sales Executive
kernyih@pceb.my
Catherine Khor
Sales Executive
catherine@pceb.my
Kirubananthini
Reseacher
researcher@pceb.my
Penang Arts District
Stephanie Kee
Project Executive
stephanie@pceb.my
Kenny Ng
Project Executive
kenny@pceb.my