Ashwin Gunasekeran
CEO
Administration
Manroop Kaur
Executive Assistant
manroop@pceb.my
Siti Sarah
Finance
Anuar Shaikh Mydin
Admin
anuar@pceb.my
Marketing Communications Department
Yasmin Bathamanathan
Manager, Marketing & Communications
yasmin@pceb.my
Terry Neoh
Assistant Marketing & Communications Manager
terry@pceb.my
Toh Mei Chern
Executive, Marketing & Communications
meichern@pceb.my
Sales Department
Tricia Loh
Head of Sales
tricia@pceb.my
Bryan Khoo
Assistant Sales Manager
bryan@pceb.my
Carenne Loh
Sales Executive
carenne@pceb.my
Grace Ng
Sales Executive
grace@pceb.my
Kirubananthini
Reseacher
nanthini@pceb.my
Muhamad Syazwan Faid
Assistant Researcher
syazwan@pceb.my
Penang Arts District
Stephanie Kee
Project Executive
stephanie@pceb.my
Kenny Ng
Project Executive
kenny@pceb.my
George Town Literary Festival
Deric Ee
Project Manager
deric@georgetownlitfest.com
Swarna Rajagopal
Festival Coordinator
swarna@georgetownlitfest.com